Board of Directors

President
Deputy Kelly Biggs

Tarrant County Sheriffs Department
6651 Lake Worth Blvd.
Lake Worth, Texas 76135
Office: 817.238.4216
Cell: 817.495.4404
KBBiggs@TarrantCouty.com
Vice-President
Officer Doug Sisk

Duncanville Police Department
203 E. Wheatland Road
Duncanville, Texas 75138-0280
Office: 972.780.5027
dsisk@duncanvillepd.com
 
Training Director
Tiffany Bauereisen

Burleson PD
1161 SW Wilshire Blvd
Burleson, Texas
Office: 817.426.9983
Cell: 817.913.6397
mailto:tbauereisen@burlesontx.com
Membership Director
Jason Foshee
FirstCash, Inc.
Director – U.S. Security & Investigation
1600 West 7th Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Office Phone: 817-680-1554
mailto:jason.foshee@firstcash.com
Secretary
Charles Kaneaster
Fort Worth Police Department
Certified Crime Prevention Specialist
5650 E Lancaster Ave   Fort Worth, TX 76112
Office: 817.392.4222
Charles.Kaneaster@fortworthtexas.gov 
Treasurer
Nathan Bickerstaff

Wilmer Police Department
P.O. Box 541554
Grand Prairie, Texas 75054
nb446@yahoo.com
214.640.0588
Civilian at Large
Tom Fairless

Door Devil
1920 Abrams Parkway #392
Dallas, TX 75214
tom@doordevil.com
Sergeant at Arms
Officer Scott “Curtis” Hughes
Midlothian Police Department
Past President
Officer Allen Speed
Fort Worth Police Department
5650 East Lancaster Ave
Fort Worth, Texas 76115
Communications

Rhonda Stanbury
Cedar Hill Police Department