Board of Directors

President
Deputy Kelly Biggs

Tarrant County Sheriffs Department
6651 Lake Worth Blvd.
Lake Worth, Texas 76135
Office: 817.238.4216
Cell: 817.495.4404
KBBiggs@TarrantCouty.com
Vice-President
Officer Doug Sisk

Duncanville Police Department
203 E. Wheatland Road
Duncanville, Texas 75138-0280
Office: 972.780.5027
dsisk@duncanvillepd.com
Training Director
Lt. Alford “West” Warren

Tarrant County College Police Department
2100 Southeast Parkway
Arlington, Texas 76018
Office: 817.515.3912
Cell: 817.821.4989
Alford.warren@tccd.edu
Membership Director
Billy Rudd 

Ft Worth PD
3128 W Bolt
Ft Worth, TX 76110
Office Phone: 817-994-6924
john.rudd@fortworthtexas.gov
 
Communications Director/Secretary
Rosalinda Mendoza
Fort Worth Police Department
Certified Crime Prevention Specialist/North Division
(O) 817-392-3537
( C) 682-225-0517
rosalinda.mendoza@fortworthtexas.gov
Treasurer
Nathan Bickerstaff

Retired LE
P.O. Box 541554
Grand Prairie, Texas 75054
nb446@yahoo.com
214-640-0588
Civilian at Large
Tom Fairless

Door Devil
1920 Abrams Parkway #392
Dallas, TX 75214
tom@doordevil.com
Sergeant at Arms
Officer Wayne McEachran
North Richland Hills Police Department
7301 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills TX 76180
Office: 817-427-7024
rmceachran@nrhtx.com
Past President
Officer Allen Speed
Fort Worth Police Department
5650 East Lancaster Ave
Fort Worth, Texas 76115
Office: 817.392.4800
Cell: 817.944.2725
allen.speed@fortworthtexas.gov